Home| Introduction| Registration| Program| Abstracts| Hotel/Travel| Student Support| Steering Committee| Links| Photos| Contacts
APW logo

Key Contact Persons

2015 Program Committee Members

Kent Burkey, USDA Agricultural Research Service, Raleigh, NC, USA
Art Chappelka, Auburn University, Auburn, AL, USA
David Grantz, University of California at Riverside, Riverside, CA, USA
Allan Legge, Biosphere Solutions, Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Permanent European Liaison
Sirkku Manninen, University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland

To be added or removed from the Workshop mailing list, send a request to Kent Burkey

Updated January 30, 2015